Time Spent Reading For Enjoyment

LI. To analyse our RFE grpahs.

Over the past 2 weeks we carried out a statistical investigation to see how much we read in 2 weeks. We recorded our times on a spreadsheet and a chart. In Week 1 it shows that I only read 3 times in a week. In week 2 it shows i’ve read a lot more than week one in time and days. The most average/popular time i’ve read for was 10 minutes.  This shows in week 2 I read more than week 1. This also helps strenghen and get a better understanding of volcabulary and words.

I enjoyed this activity because I got to see how much I read.

 

One thought on “Time Spent Reading For Enjoyment

  1. Hi Kruse
    I really like how you have been reading over the past two weeks. I also like how you record your reading past the weeks. Have you improved in anything with reading?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *